Professor-In-Charges

Material Science Division and Life Science Division


Partha Roy Chaudhuri

  • roycp@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283842
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Prof. Rathindranath Maiti

  • rmaiti@mech.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-282938
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Amal Kumar Das

  • amal@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283824
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Kumar Biradha

  • kbiradha@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283346
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Narayan Chandra Das

  • ncdas@rtc.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283190
  • Rubber Technology Center, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Nikhil Kumar Singha

  • nks@rtc.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-28317
  • Rubber Technology Center, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Samit Kumar Ray

  • physkr@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283838
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Anushree Roy

  • anushree@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283856
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Debamalya Banerjee

  • debamalya@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283804
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Tapas Laha

  • laha@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283242
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Santanu Dhara

  • sdhara@smst.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-282306
  • School of Medical Science and Technology, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Debalay Chakrabarti

  • debalay@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283282
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Jayanta Das

  • j.das@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283284
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Debashis Ray

  • dray@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283324
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Swagata Dasgupta

  • swagata@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283306
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Venimadhav Adyam

  • venimadhav@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-282340
  • Cryogenic Engineering Centre, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Tapan Kumar Nath

  • tnath@phy.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283862
  • Department of Physics, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Karabi Das

  • karabi@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-28325
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Siddhartha Das

  • sdas@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283256
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Jyotsna Dutta Majumdar

  • jyotsna@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283288
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Rahul Mitra

  • rahul@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283292
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Koushik Biswas

  • k_biswas@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283244
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Shiv Brat Singh

  • sbs22@metal.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283290
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials engineering, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Dr. Rabibrata Mukherjee

  • rabibrata@che.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283912
  • Chemical Engineering Department, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Manish Bhattacharjee

  • mxb@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283302
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Amit Basak

  • absk@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283300
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Satyahari Dey

  • sdey@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283760
  • Department of Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Ananta Kumar Ghosh

  • aghosh@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283762
  • Department of Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Amit Kumar Das

  • amitk@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283756
  • Department of Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Tanmaya Pathak

  • tpathak@chem.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283342
  • Department of Chemistry, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Rintu Banerjee

  • rb@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283104
  • Agricultural and Food Engineering Department, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

Prof. Sudip Kumar Ghosh

  • sudip@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
  • +91-3222-283768
  • Department of Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur

Click here to View More

List of Laboratories